I’ve Got A Golden Ticket!!!!!!!!! (a signed permit card is gold!)

by generalmom

I keep singing “I’ve Got a Golden Ticket” from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory because the County Inspector just signed the Final Inspection on my Gold permit card! That means we are officially DONE!! Yippee!! Jump for Joy!

IMG_0773.JPG
Since it’s summer break from homeschooling, I plan on posting more on design process tips and pictures of the interior with linked sources for you.

Bottom line, if a mom with five homeschooled kids can build a house in 9 months (21 months total) in one of the toughest counties in California then you can!

Be sure to put your email in the bottom of this page and new posts will come to you directly without spam.

Time for General Mom to have a cup of coffee!

IMG_0772.JPG

