We Have Power

by generalmom

Dear PG&E,
You see I’m from IL and the only thing I knew about your electric company was from the movie Erin Brockovich. So I had a sneaking suspicion it would be challenging to get temporary power and a drawing for where final power would go. But I realized using my mom charm and calling you a million times really helped. I really like your people in the field! They get their job done pretty quickly after the paperwork and my money gets lost gets to the right people. We will see how much I like you after I get my bill for the “engineered” line you provide on paper that took five months to draw. I will be asking for a reduced rate for the delay and the drawing I personally drew and gave to you to copy. So don’t be surprised, just smile and reduce it.

Sincerely,
General Mom

20130920-180646.jpg

